CLINICAL CARE CENTRES


Canada: Memorial University of Newfoundland, St. John's, NF. Dr. Jane Green, Medical Genetics, Tel: +1 (709) 737-6807; Fax: +1 (709) 737-3374; E-mail: janeg@morgan.ucs.mun.ca

England: University of Birmingham Hospital, Edgbaston, Birmingham. Professor Eamonn R. Maher; Med. Genetics, Tel: +44 121 627 2741; Fax: +44 121 627-2618; E-mail: E.R.Maher@bham.ac.uk

France: Necker Hospital and Kremlin-Bicêtre Hospital, Paris. Stéphane Richard, M.D., Oncogenetics, Tel/Fax: +33 (1) 49 59 67 28; E-mail: stephane.richard@kb.u-psud.fr

Germany: Albert-Ludwigs University Hospital, Freiberg im Breisgau. Hartmut P. Neumann, M.D., Nephrology, Tel: +49 (761) 270-3363; Fax: +49 (761) 270-3778; E-mail: neumann@mm41.ukl.uni-freiburg.de

Israel: Hadassah University Hospital, Jerusalem. Dr. David Gross, Endocrinology, Tel: +972 (2) 677-7648; Fax: +972 (2) 643-7940

Japan: Kochi Medical School, Nan-koku Kochi. Dr. Taro Shuin, Urology, Tel: +81 888 80 2402; Fax: +81 888 80 2404

The Netherlands: University Hospital Utrecht. Dr. Cornelius J. M. Lips, Dept. of Internal Medicine, Tel: +31 30 250-9111; Fax: +31 30 252-3741; E-mail: c.j.m.lips@digd.azu.nl; Website: http://www.kankerpatient.nl/vhl/

Poland: Pomeranian Academy of Medicine, Szczecin. Dr. Karol Krzystolik, Dept Genetics, Tel: +48 (91) 4828 450; Fax: +48 (91) 4828 450; E-mail: karol@polbox.com

United States: Georgia: Emory University School of Medicine, Atlanta, GA. Louis Elsas II, Tel: +1 (404) 712-9935; Fax: +1 (404) 727-5783; E-mail: gch@rw.ped.emory.edu

Illinois: Northwestern Memorial Hospital, Northwestern University, Chicago, IL. Carmelita Arnold, R.N., Tel: 312-926-3535; Fax: 312-926-3585

Iowa: University of Iowa Hospitals & Clinics, Iowa City, IA. Ms. Ann Muilenburg, RN, MA, Tel: +1 (319) 356-2674; Fax: +1 (319) 356-3347

Kansas: University of Kansas Medical Center, Kansas City, KS. Debra L. Collins, M.S., Genetics, Tel: +1 (913) 588-6043; Fax: +1 (913) 588-4060; E-mail: dcollins@kumc.edu

Maryland: Johns Hopkins Hospital, Baltimore, MD. Gretchen Oswald, M.S. or Amanda Bergenen, M.S., Tel: +1 (410) 955-3071; Fax: +1 (410) 614-9246

Massachusetts: Brigham & Women's Hospital, Boston, MA. Dr. Peter Black, Neurosurgery, Tel: +1 617-732-6810, Fax: 617-734-8342, or Heather Galvin at hgalvin1@partners.org Website: http://www.brighamandwomens.org/neurosurgery/Patient/VHLclinic.asp

Michigan: Henry Ford Hospital, Detroit, MI. Rebecca Pollack, M.S.., Genetics Dept, Tel: 313-916-3128; Fax: 313-916-1730; E-mail: rpollac1@hfhs.org

Minnesota: Mayo Clinic, Rochester, MN. Vicki Couch, M.S., Genetic Counselor, Tel: +1 (507) 284-4950; Fax: +1 (507) 284-1067; E-mail: couch.vicki@mayo.edu; or Mary Kelly, Clinic coordinator, +1 (507) 284-8198 Mayo's Neurosurgery department website is http://www.mayoclinic.org/neurosurgery-rst/index.html

North Carolina: Duke University Medical Center, Durham, NC. Dr. Jeffery M. Vance, Director of Genetics Research, Tel: +1 (919) 681-5696; Fax: +1 (919) 681-7894; E-mail: jeff@dnadoc.mc.duke.edu

Ohio: Cleveland Clinic Foundation, Cleveland, OH. Dr. Andrew C. Novick, Urology, Tel: 216-444-5584; Fax: 216-445-4396; E-mail: novicka@ccf.org

Pennsylvania: University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA. Wendy Rubinstein, M.D., Ph.D., Genetics, Tel: (800) 454-8156l Fax: (412) 641-1132; E-mail: wrubinstein@mail.magee.edu

Texas: Baylor College of Medicine, Houston, TX. Michael Frazier, B.S., Molecular & Human Genetics, Texas Children’s Hospital, Tel: +1 (832) 822-4289; E-mail: mfrazier@bcm.tmc.edu; Website: http://www.bcm.tmc.edu/medgen/clin-kleberg.html

Washington: University of Washington, Seattle, WA. Robin L. Bennett, MS, Medical Genetics, Tel: +1 (206) 616-2135; Fax: +1 (206) 616-2414